Contact

Please note that some email addresses below are mrba.org.au, and some are mrba.net.au

President: John Gehman President@mrba.org.au

Vice-President: Tamara Collins VicePresident@mrba.org.au

Secretary: Melinda Rollinson Secretary@mrba.org.au

Treasurer: Nick Lethbridge Treasurer@mrba.org.au

Registrar (incl. PlayHQ): Grace Machado spadmin@mrba.org.au

U10s Competition: Mel Rollinson: domestic@mrba.net.au

Country Champs: Andrew Condron rep@mrba.net.au

Tournaments: Tamara Collins, Nick Lethbridge: tournaments@mrba.net.au

Coaching Coordinator: Andrew Condron andrew.condron@gravitasltd.com

BVC Liaison: Andrew Condron andrew.condron@gravitasltd.com

Uniforms Coordinator: Troy and Shae Carrick uniforms@mrba.net.au

Umpires Coordinator: Open

Sponsorship: Troy Carrick tcarrick@daly.net.au

Publicity and Newsletter: Nicole Cooper nicolecooper@spin.net.au

Member Protection Information Officer: Open

Web: John Gehman jgehman@gehmanlab.com